Shopping Cart

Mary J. Blige Official Store

Reflections: A Retrospective CD

Reflections - A Retrospective is the ultimate collection of Mary J. Blige's greatest hits and previously unreleased tracks. It shows her journey from the Queen of Hip Hop & Soul to her evolution as a legend. Featuring such iconic tracks as "Family Affair," "Real Love," "Be Without You," "No More Drama," and "Be Happy."


1. Reflections (I Remember)
2. We Ride (I See The Future)
3. You Know
4. King And Queen
5. No More Drama
6. Family Affair
7. Real Love
8. No One Will Do
9. Be Without You
10. I'm Going Down
11. 911
12. Not Gon' Cry
13. My Life '06
14. Be Happy
15. I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Razor Sharp Mix)