HERstory Vol. 1 - 7inch Box Set


Ships on: July 18, 2024

From her debut, which established her as the Queen Of Hip-Hop soul, Singer/Songwriter, Actress, and Philanthropist Mary J. Blige has remained a global symbol of female empowerment and perseverance. HERstory, the 7 inch boxset collection of 16 hits and rare remixes, is a highly curated look into the multi-faceted sounds of an unforgettable era in music. From her solo hits like “You Remind Me”, to the remix of “What’s The 411” featuring Notorious B.I.G and K-CI (of K-Ci & Jodeci) the box set is a definitive look at a moment in time when sounds were coalescing and Mary was establishing herself as a tour de force in R&B. The box set features 8 individual 7inch LP’s on standard black vinyl, in a beautiful package that celebrates Mary’s Bronx, New York roots.


A1. You Remind Me

A2. You Remind Me (Bentley's Mix)

B1. Real Love

B2. Real Love (Hip Hop Mix feat Notorious BIG)

C1. Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)

C2. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)

D1. You Don't Have To Worry (Album Radio Mix)

D2. You Don't Have To Worry (Remix Main With Clean Rap)

E1. What's the 411 (Puba Mix)

E2. What's the 411 (Notorious BIG and K-Ci)

F1. Be Happy (LP)

F2. Be Happy (Bad Boy Butter Mix feat. Keith Murray)

G1. Mary Jane (All Night Long)

G2. I Love You (Remix feat. Smif n Wesson)

H1. You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)

H2. I'll Be There For You/You're All I Need To Get By (Puff Daddy Mix feat. Method Man)