Share My World CD


Ships on: June 4, 2024

Her first 2 albums sent shock waves through the music world, resulting in multi-platinum sales and acclaim from all quarters. Mary J. Blige is cited as one of the greatest R&B singers of modern times, and, the evidence can be found not only in her past releases but in her latest as well. Share My World is a diverse collaboration with some of the hottest producers in the U.S. including: Babyface, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Mtume, R. Kelly, Trackmasters and others. First single/video: "Love Is All We Need" (featuring Nas) to R&B, crossover and Top 40 radio.


1. Intro
2. I Can Love You
3. Love Is All We Need
4. Round And Round
5. Share My World (Interlude)
6. Share My World
7. Seven Days
8. It's On
9. Thank You Lord (Interlude)
10. Missing You
11. Everything
12. Keep Your Head
13. Can't Get You Off My Mind
14. Get To Know You Better
15. Searching
16. Our Love
17. Not Gon' Cry