Good Morning Gorgeous Digital Album


Mary J. Blige's 2022 album Good Morning Gorgeous on digital download.

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson Paak)
4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
5. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me
9. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (feat. Usher)

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital files are only available in the US.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

 *limited to 1 per customer